top of page

WHAT'S ON

February 2024

Sunday 4 February

11:00am Morning Worship: Reader, Mrs Lorna Duncan

Monday 5 February

1:30pm Guild - Project: Kazanuzu, Village of Hope

10:00am - 12:00 noon Outreach Tea Bar in Large Hall.

Enjoy meeting old/new friends over tea/coffee and a biscuit. All are welcome.

Wednesday 7 February

Sunday 11 February

11:00am Morning Worship, Rev Sandra Farrington

Joint Service in Anderson Church

Monday 12 February

1:30pm - Guild, Soup & Sandwich

Wednesday 14 February

10:00am - 12:00 noon Outreach Tea Bar

Homemade Pancakes will be served today, so please come 

along and enjoy very tasty pancakes!

Sunday 18 February

11:00am Morning Worship, Rev Sandra Farrington

Sacrament of The Lord's Supper

Monday 19 February

1:30pm Guild - "Geez a Break"

Wednesday 21 February

10:00 am - 12:00 noon Outreach Tea Bar

Sunday 25 February

11:00 am Morning Worship

Reader - Mrs Lorna Duncan

Monday 26 February

1:30pm Guild - Quiz

Wednesday 28 February

10:00 am - 12:00 noon Outreach Tea Bar

ARCHIVE - AROUND KILSYTH 2023

bottom of page